Solutions Combi Duplex Combi Linear Image

Duplex Combi Linear

Le système Duplex Combi Linear de Nordmeccanica est destiné aux moyens-longs tirages de complexage duplex, d’enduction en continu ou en repérage, et d’enduction fonctionnelle. Mis au point pour les produits sans solvant, aqueux et avec solvant avec des têtes d’enduction complètes. Le nec plus ultra de la polyvalence dans ce secteur industriel.

Cadence
450 m/min
Laize de bande
1300/1400/1500 mm
Diamètre de bobine
Ø 1000/1200 mm

Disponible avec dérouleur automatique de différentes tailles de bobines et avec dérouleur automatique sans arbre (shaftless).

Flexibilité et productivité

La machine propose une vaste gamme d’options qui se traduisent par une variété de configurations de production pour l’enduction et le complexage : Sans solvant, avec solvant, aqueux, UV, EB.
Il propose des têtes d’enduction interchangeables : 5 rouleaux sans solvant (brevetés), Semiflexo ; Flexo ; Rotogravure, contre-rotation, lame d’air et systèmes personnalisés pour applications spéciales. Systèmes d’enduction en repérage.

Sécurité

La plus grande attention envers la sécurité de l’opérateur avec des solutions mécaniques/électriques/fonctionnelles satisfaisant aux exigences de conformité les plus rigoureuses des réglementations actuelles.

Efficacité énergétique

Tous les produits Nordmeccanica sont développés en fonction des critères de rendement les plus stricts et du recours à une technologie à la pointe du progrès. Ils se caractérisent par une consommation énergétique extrêmement faible, des variateurs régénératifs et la plus grande attention envers l’exploitation de l’énergie en général.

Technologie de manipulation de bande

Après le développement de la technologie de manipulation de bande, Nordmeccanica a poursuivi son perfectionnement, ce qui permet un contrôle fiable du processus de complexage sans solvant et les technologies de complexage et d’enduction les plus complexes.

Davantage de Solutions Combi Duplex Combi Linear

Télécharger

Cookies help provide a better service for you. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. For further information, learn more here.
I agree, continue.

Combi Solutions Duplex Combi Linear Image

Duplex Combi Linear

Duplex Combi Linear is the Nordmeccanica solution for medium-long runs of two-layer lamination and coatings in continuous or in register and functional coatings. Developed for solvent-free, water-based and solvent-based products with full coating heads. The ultimate expression of versatility in the industry.
Mechanical Speed
450 m/min.
Web Width
1300/1400/1500 mm
Reel Diameter
Ø 1000/1200 mm

Available with automatic splice of various reel sizes and with shaftless automatic splice.

Flexibility & Productivity

The machine offer a wide range of optionals that allow a variety of productive configurations for coating and laminating: Solvent-less; Solvent-based; Water-based; UV; EB.
It offers interchangeable coating heads: 5 Solvent-free rollers (Patented); Semiflexo; Flexo; Rotogravure; counter rotation; air blade and custom systems for special applications. Systems of in register coating.

Safety

Maximum attention to operator safety with mechanical / electrical / functional solutions responding to the most rigorous models of compliance with current regulations.

Energy Efficiency

All Nordmeccanica products are developed in accordance to the most stringent efficiency criteria and the use of state of the art technology and are characterized by extremely low energy consumption, regenerative drives and the outmost attention to energy exploitation in general.

Web Handling Technology

Nordmeccanica has first developed, and continues to perfect over time, the web handling technology that allows a reliable solventless lamination process control and the most complex laminating and coating technologies.

More Combi Solutions Duplex Combi Linear features

Download

Cookies help provide a better service for you. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. For further information, learn more here.
I agree, continue.