Service commercial

Le service commercial Nordmeccanica est tout d’abord un bureau de conseils en investissement. Tous nos clients ont pu constater que la réponse du service commercial, sur présentation de projets ou de besoins de production, a toujours été centrée sur la maximisation de la valeur de leur investissement.

Toute demande d’offre est évaluée au regard de la plus grande base de données du secteur industriel. Avec plusieurs milliers d'installations, nous avons acquis un savoir-faire incomparable. Cela permet au réseau de vente d'aider le client pas à pas et de produire, pour chaque projet, une garantie de performance, outil d’analyse principal des personnes désireuses d’investir dans un nouvel équipement. Cette qualité de service repose sur une structure formée de techniciens de vente chevronnés et un réseau étendu de communication entre la structure commerciale et technique/technologique dans la définition du projet.

Nordmeccanica se démarque également par l’emploi de technologies à la pointe du progrès pour la communication avec le client, et la possibilité d’utiliser une machine à large bande comme unité de démonstration, lors de l’étude du projet. Uniques dans notre secteur, de telles caractéristiques le sont en général dans l’univers des fabricants d’équipement industriel.

Cookies help provide a better service for you. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. For further information, learn more here.
I agree, continue.

Sales Department

Nordmeccanica sales office is primarily an investment consulting office. All our customers have been able to experience how, at the presentation of projects or production needs, the response of the sales team has always been focused on maximizing the value of their investment.

Every offer request is evaluated in the light of the broader data base of the industry. With several thousand installations we have in fact accumulated an unparalleled know-how. This allows the sales network to assist the customer step by step, and to produce, for each project, a performance guarantee, the most important analysis tool for those who intend to invest in new machinery. All this is possible thanks to a structure formed by skilled sales technicians, and thanks to an extensive network of communication between the sales structure and the technical/technological one in the definition of the project.

Further strengths that distinguish Nordmeccanica are certainly the use of state-of-the-art technologies for communication with the customer, and the possibility of using wide-web machinery as a demo unit in the study phase of the project; unique characteristics, these, not only in our specific sector but in general in the world of industrial machinery manufacturers.

Cookies help provide a better service for you. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. For further information, learn more here.
I agree, continue.