Solutions Combi Triplex Combi Linear Image

Triplex Combi Linear

La configuration Combi Linear pour complexage triplex et pour utilisation combinée en continu ou complexage/enduction en repérage. Mis au point pour les produits sans solvant, aqueux et avec solvant avec des têtes d’enduction complètes. Le nec plus ultra de la polyvalence dans ce secteur industriel.

Cadence
450 m/min
Laize de bande
1300/1400/1500 mm
Diamètre de bobine
Ø 1000/1200 mm

Disponible avec dérouleur automatique de différentes tailles de bobines et avec dérouleur automatique sans arbre (shaftless).

Flexibilité et productivité

La machine propose une vaste gamme d’options qui se traduisent par une variété de configurations de production pour l’enduction et le complexage : Sans solvant, avec solvant, aqueux, UV, EB.
Il propose des têtes d’enduction interchangeables : 5 rouleaux sans solvant (brevetés), Semiflexo ; Flexo ; Rotogravure, contre-rotation, lame d’air et systèmes personnalisés pour applications spéciales. Systèmes d’enduction en repérage.
La configuration Triplex est gage de flexibilité pour produire à la fois des complexages triplex et duplex plus une enduction en ligne de façon à combiner l’agencement et le nombre d’enrouleurs et de dérouleurs et obtenir la configuration Tandem.

Sécurité

La plus grande attention envers la sécurité de l’opérateur avec des solutions mécaniques / électriques / fonctionnelles satisfaisant aux exigences de conformité les plus rigoureuses des réglementations actuelles.

Efficacité énergétique

Tous les produits Nordmeccanica sont développés en fonction des critères de rendement les plus stricts et du recours à une technologie à la pointe du progrès. Ils se caractérisent par une consommation énergétique extrêmement faible, des variateurs régénératifs et la plus grande attention envers l’exploitation de l’énergie en général.

Technologie de manipulation de bande

Après le développement de la technologie de manipulation de bande, Nordmeccanica a poursuivi son perfectionnement, ce qui permet un contrôle fiable du processus de complexage sans solvant et les technologies de complexage multiplex et d’enduction les plus complexes.

Davantage de Solutions Combi Triplex Combi Linear

Télécharger

Cookies help provide a better service for you. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. For further information, learn more here.
I agree, continue.

Combi Solutions Triplex Combi Linear Image

Triplex Combi Linear

The Combi Linear configuration for three-layer lamination and for combined use in continuous or in register laminating/coating. Developed for solvent-free, water-based and solvent-based products with full coating heads. The ultimate expression of versatility in the industry.
Mechanical Speed
450 m/min.
Web Width
1300/1400/1500 mm
Reel Diameter
Ø 1000/1200 mm

Available with automatic splice of various reel sizes and with shaftless automatic splice.

Flexibility & Productivity

The machine offer a wide range of optionals that allow a variety of productive configurations for coating and laminating: Solvent-less; Solvent-based; Water-based; UV; EB.
It offers interchangeable coating heads: 5 Solvent-free rollers (Patented); Semiflexo; Flexo; Rotogravure; counter rotation; air blade and custom systems for special applications. Systems of in register coating.
The Triplex configuration offers flexibility to produce both three layers laminated and two layers laminated plus a coating in line so as to combine the arrangement and the number of winders and unwinders to get the Tandem configuration.

Safety

Maximum attention to operator safety with mechanical / electrical / functional solutions responding to the most rigorous models of compliance with current regulations.

Energy Efficiency

All Nordmeccanica products are developed in accordance to the most stringent efficiency criteria and the use of state of the art technology and are characterized by extremely low energy consumption, regenerative drives and the outmost attention to energy exploitation in general.

Web Handling Technology

Nordmeccanica has first developed, and continues to perfect over time, the web handling technology that allows a reliable solventless lamination process control and the most complex multilayer laminating and coating technologies.

More Combi Solutions Triplex Combi Linear features

Download

Cookies help provide a better service for you. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. For further information, learn more here.
I agree, continue.